Fandom

Dragon Age Wiki

Comments0

GamesCom Info

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Hey Guys if your starving for DAI info like I am have no fear on Aug 13-17 they have promised us alot of new goodies such as areas cast and Inquisitors. 2hr EA press conference west coast:1AM Mountain:2AM Central:3AM East coast:4AM UK:9AM Germany:10 AM. Stay tuned for info as the storm rolls in STANDFAST!

Tumblr n9pbshHePs1qbyp72o1 1280

Star Metal Knight (talk) 02:21, August 8, 2014 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki