Fandom

Dragon Age Wiki

Comment1

I did Witch Hunt DLC after DA2

I did DA:O -> DA:A -> DA:2 -> DA: Witch Hunt

Since I did Witch Hunt after DA2, will that mean in DA3 it will assume my warden never went after morrigan?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki